Kristian

Kristian

Michaela

Michaela

Mathias

Mathias

Kundsupport, Verksamhetskoordinator
0709-19 50 40
mathias@vaggmaterial.se
Christofer

Christofer

Kundsupport, Administration
0793-41 60 40
christofer@vaggmaterial.se
Andreas

Andreas

Kundsupport, Säljansvarig
0709-73 38 15
andreas@vaggmaterial.se
Kenneth

Kenneth

Säljare, Stockholm & Mellansverige
0709-19 51 57
kenneth@vaggmaterial.se
Lucas

Lucas

Säljare, Västra & Södrasverige
0709-19 51 94
lucas@vaggmaterial.se
Stefan

Stefan

Peter

Peter

Kundsupport, Distribution
0766-36 36 62
peter@vaggmaterial.se
Henrik

Henrik

Kundsupport, Distribution
0722-13 04 07
Carl-Johan

Carl-Johan

Kundsupport, Distribution
0734-48 24 83
Väggmaterial AB